Home|News|Registration|Login


Organising Committee Members                                    

 

No. Name Position Email Institution
1 Mr Lu Jin Ping Chairman jinping@concrete.org.sg ACI-SC, Singapore
2 Prof Tan Kang Hai Co-Chair ckhtan@ntu.edu.sg NTU, Singapore
3 Prof Gary Ong Co-Chair cveongkc@nus.edu.sg NUS, Singapore
4 Dr Jiang Jia Biao member jiabiao@concrete.org.sg ACI-SC, Singapore
5 Mr Joseph Lim member joseph@concrete.org.sg ACI-SC, Singapore
6 Mr Soh Guan Hong member guanhong@concrete.org.sg ACI-SC, Singapore
7 Dr Wong Sook Fun member sookfun@concrete.org.sg ACI-SC, Singapore
8 Mr Logendran Doraipandian member Logen@concrete.org.sg ACI-SC, Singapore
9 Dr Arvind K. Suryavanshi member arvind@concrete.org.sg ACI-SC, Singapore
10 Dr Chen Enyi member enyi@concrete.org.sg ACI-SC, Singapore
11 Ms Li Wei member liwei@concrete.org.sg ACI-SC, Singapore
12 Dr Tao Nengfu member cnftao@sp.edu.sg

Singapore Polytechnic

13 Prof Kyu-Seok Yeon member ksyeon@kangwon.ac.kr  KNU, Korea
14 Prof Kruger Deon member dkruger@uj.ac.za UJ, South Africa
15 Prof Lech Czarnecki member l.czarnecki@il.pw.edu.pl PW, Poland
16 Prof Anne Beeldens member a.beeldens@brrc.be BRRC, Belgium
17 Prof Hulusi Ozkul member hozkul@itu.edu.kr ITU,Turkey 
18 Prof Ohama Yoshihiko member ohama@bh.wakwak.com BH, Japan
19 Prof Fowler David W. member dwf@mail.utexas.edu UTexas, USA
20 Prof Van Gemert Dionys member dionys.vangemert@bwk.kuleuven.be K.U.Leuven, Belgium
21 Prof Wang Peiming member tjwpm@126.com Tongji University, China
22 Prof Bier Thomas A. member thomas.bier@ikgb.tu-freiberg.de TU - Freiberg, Germany
23 Prof Garbacz Andrzei member a.garbacz@il.pw.edu.pl PW, Poland
24 Prof Roslan Zainal Abidin member roslan@iukl.edu.my IUKL, Malaysia

 

 

Scientific Committee Members                                    

 

Name Country Position
Dr Wong Sook Fun Singapore Chairman
Dr Tam Chat Tim Singapore Co-Chairman
Dr Arvind K. Suryavanshi Singapore Co-Chairman
Dr Jiang Jia Biao Singapore Member
Prof Zhang Ming Hong Singapore Member
Prof Gary Ong Singapore Member
Prof Tan Kang Hai Singapore Member
Dr Ying Xi Jiang Singapore Member
Prof. José B. Aguiar Portugal Member
Prof. Anne Beeldens Belgium Member
Dr. Aamer Bhutta Malaysia Member
Prof. Bogumilla Chmielewska Poland Member
Prof. Lech Czarnecki Poland Member
Prof. Andrea Dimmig Germany Member
Prof. David Fowler USA Member
Prof. Mariaenrica Frigione Italy Member
Prof. Andrzej Garbacz Poland Member
Prof. Dionys van Gemert Belgium Member
Prof. Makoto Kawakami Japan Member
Mr. Deon Kruger SouthAfrica Member
S.Eng. Jinping Lu Singapore Member
Prof. Meyappan Neelamegam India Member
Prof. Yoshihiko Ohama Japan Member
Prof. Michael Raupach Germany Member
Dr. Peter Seidler Germany Member
Prof. Atsushi Shirai Japan Member
Dr. Jakob Šušteršič Slovenja Member
Prof. Narayan Swamy UK Member
Prof. Peiming Wang China Member
Prof. Ru Wang China Member
Prof.WafeekWahby USA Member
Dr. David Whitney USA Member
Prof. Folker H. Wittmann Switzerland Member
Prof. Qiang Xu China Member
Prof. Kyu-Seok Yeon Korea Member
Dr. Andrej Zajc Slovenia Member
Prof. Shiyun Zhong China Member
Prof. Valerie Spaeth France Member
Dr.B.H.Bharathkumar India Member
Prof.Roslan Zainal Abidin Malaysia Member